PUBLISHING 4.0 WITH INNOVATIVE TAP-STORY FORMATS  

For authors, filmmakers, and publishers: LIVORY, LOVERYS and LIVELY STORY  

.

 

GET NEW READERS

when publishing

MAKE MONEY

with a new way of storytelling

BE INNOVATIVE

with low costs

LIVORY

Captivating Tap Stories

 

Discover addictive stories with images, video and sound effects with LIVORY. Experience an innovative narrative form full of dynamics and authenticity. Become part of the story as you follow fast-paced plots and intimate chats with extraordinary characters.

Unexpected encounters, crackling sensuality and breathtaking moments full of thrills. Written by bestselling authors.
. 

5.0

LIVELY STORY

Ready for a new dimension of storytelling?

Turn your story into a new format. Starting in autumn 2020, authors, publishers and filmmakers will have the opportunity to use our Tap Story software for their novels with “lively story” and to place their books as a standalone app in the App Store and Google Play, as well as to offer them in worldwide affiliated partner stores.
Register now …

www.livelystory.com

4.6

LOVERYS

Adult, Thrillers, Chat Stories

Read sensual chats and hot adventures in the brand new app for Tap Love Stories! No matter whether Dark Romance, Romance, Romantasy or sensual chats – on Loverys you will find everything that makes your heart beat faster!
Let yourself be carried away by our enthralling Tap Stories! Experience how your cell phone becomes part of the story and discover a completely new form of literature.

www.loverys.app

4.7

PUBLISHING 4.0 MIT INNOVATIVEN TAP-STORY FORMATEN 

Für Autoren, Filmemacher und Verlage: LIVORY, LOVERYS und LIVELY STORY  

.

 

GET NEW READERS

when publishing

MAKE MONEY

with a new way of storytelling

BE INNOVATIVE

with low costs

LIVORY

Fesselnde Tap-Stories

 

Entdecke mit LIVORY süchtig machende Stories mit Bild-, Video- und Soundeffekten. Erlebe eine innovative Erzählform voller Dynamik und Authentizität. Werde Teil der Geschichte, wenn du temporeiche Plots und intime Chats von außergewöhnlichen Charakteren verfolgst. 

Unerwartete Begegnungen, knisternde Sinnlichkeit und atemberaubende Momente voller Nervenkitzel. Geschrieben von Bestsellerautoren.

 

www.livory.app

 

5.0

LIVELY STORY

Bereit für Storytelling in einer ganz neuen Dimension?

Mach aus deiner Story ein neues Format. Ab Herbst 2020 erhalten Autoren, Verlage und Filmemacher mit „lively story“ die Möglichkeit, unsere Tap Story Software für ihren Roman zu nutzen und ihre Bücher als eigenständige App im App Store und bei Google Play zu platzieren, sowie in weltweit angeschlossenen Partnershops anzubieten.

www.livelystory.com

4.6

LOVERYS

Erotik, Thriller, Chat Stories

Lies sinnliche Chats und heiße Abenteuer in der brandneuen App für Tap Love Stories! Egal, ob Dark Romance, Romance, Romantasy oder sinnliche Chats – auf Loverys findest du alles, was dein Herz höherschlagen lässt! 
Lass dich von unseren fesselnden Tap-Stories mitreißen! Erlebe, wie dein Handy zum Teil der Geschichte wird, und entdecke eine völlig neue Art des Lesens.

www.loverys.app

4.7